SAPURSTEIN & BLOCH, P.A.


ATTORNEYS AT LAW

 

9700 South Dixie Highway, Suite 1000

Miami, Florida 33156

 (305) 670-9500

 

      

 

 


        

 Home


Attorneys' Profile


Contact Information


 

 

     CONTACT US


    

Sapurstein & Bloch, P.A.

9700 South Dixie Highway, Suite 1000

Miami, Florida 33156

 

Mon- Fri. 8:30 - 5:30pm

 

Tel:  (305) 670-9500

Fax: (305) 670-6900

 

Driving Directions: Follow the map link below for driving instructions.

 

 


 

Attorneys

 

Bertram A. Sapurstein, Esq. Bsapurstein@sblawfirmfl.com

 

Bruce E. Bloch, Esq. Bbloch@sblawfirmfl.com

 


 

Office Personnel: 

 

Mary Gomez:  Maryg@sblawfirmfl.com

 

Jennifer Hage: Jenniferh@sblawfirmfl.com

 

Judith Keane:   Judithk@sblawfirmfl.com

 

Lourdes MacDonald: Lourdesm@sblawfirmfl.com

 

Lily Martell:     Lilym@sblawfirmfl.com

 

Gloria Sapurstein: Glorias@sblawfirmfl.com


 

 

 

 


Home         Attorneys' Profile         Contact Information

The hiring of a lawyer is an important decision that should not be based solely upon advertisement.
Send mail to lourdesm@sblawfirmfl.com with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2009 Sapurstein & Bloch, P.A.